Coaches Page

ARBITER ACCESS – Click this link http://www.arbitersports.com/ – user name is americanlegion@siyb.org.  Password is Playball2017 (capital P)

Below are the 2017 coaches.  The 2018 list will be updated in January.

Team Name Head Coach Phone Number Email Address
“AAA”      
Spokane Bandits
Spokane Cannons Chad Ripke 509-280-3899 cripke@freemansd.org;
Spokane Northstars Andy Franklin 509-720-0059 afranklin1832@yahoo.com;
Mt Spokane Alex Schuerman 509-951-4247 alex.schuerman@mead354.org;
Gonzaga Prep Brian Munhall 509-998-7006 bmunhall@gprep.com;
Shadle Shockers Sam Schaefer 509-688-5675 samuelschaefer04@gmail.com;
       
“AA”      
American Division      
Asotin Perry Black 208-305-0956 acbluesbaseball@gmail.com;
Ferris Scott Ward 509-979-5170 scottward22@hotmail.com;
Mead Darian Barlow 509-599-8366 darianbarlow@yahoo.com;
Pullman Mike Kinkade 509-592-6213 pullmancrossfit@gmail.com;
Shadle Park Joey Bell 509-939-4485 joey20bell@gmail.com;
Mt Spokane Tyler Hauschild 509-280-8764    thaus05@yahoo.com;
Lewis & Clark Jon Tampien 509-607-5464 jont31@gmail.com;
Gonzaga Prep Jordan McInnis 509-979-9521 jrmcinnis24@gmail.com;
North Central Mark Douglas 509-954-7620 markd@spokaneschools.org;
Rogers Aaron Brecek 509-995-7174 aaronbr@spokaneschools.org;
Colville Blake Sjordal 509-680-8730 blake.sjordal@colsd.org;
Chewelah Sawyer Bardwell 509-690-1080 SBardwell@chewelahk12.us;
West Valley Cory Aitken 509-570-6787 cory.aitken@wvsd.org;
       
National Division      
Medical Lake Kerry Kelly 760-580-9154 kkelly@mlsd.org;
Central Valley Trevor Mitchell 509-294-5525 tbaseball2014@gmail.com;
East Valley Joey Copeland 509-435-1369 joeycopeland66@gmail.com;
University Kevin May 509-475-4787 Kemay@cvsd.org;
NW Christian Dan Ferguson 509-844-7613 dsfergs2@gmail.com
       
“A”      
American      
CDA Lumberman 16U Tyson Davis 208-964-1033 davtd13@yahoo.com;
Shadle Park Seth Bilesky 509-998-7931 seth1414@live.com
Northern Lakes Cameron Knigge 208-816-6664 cknigge@lakeland272.org;
University  Kaleb Madison 509-290-0149 Kmadison@cvsd.org;
National      
Whitman County Gabby Rodriguez 360-888-5911 coachgabby@yahoo.com
Sandpoint Ken Oler 208-660-1471 koler@verifunds.net;
Prairie Mick Zeller 208-755-3528 mzeller@sd273.com;
Mt Spokane  Blake McDonald 509.993.7428 blake.macdonald15@gmail.com;
Central Valley Cameron Schneider 509-688-3152 cam16schneider@gmail.com;
Gonzaga Prep Nick Fergason 509.389.1511 nfurgason@gprep.com;
Central      
CDA Lumberman 14U Paul Manzardo 208-659-1097 paul_manzardo@nic.edu;
West Kootenay Kevin Ihas 250-367-6654    mihas@telus.net;
Selkirk Jeremy Link 509-370-0839 jeremyl@boutenconstruction.com;
Deer Park Tanner Knutson 509-216-0698 tannermac610@gmail.com;
Ferris Trey Carolan 509-850-2151 treycarolan21@gmail.com;
Federal      
Chewelah Cordell Bean 509- 675-2365 cbean1966@gmail.com
Colville Duffy Berkey 509-680-6506 duffyb2009@live.com
Lewis & Clark Dan Hilsendeger 509-496-2645 danhilsendeger@sportstravelnorthwest.com;
West Valley Vic South 509-638-2038 vicsouth@live.com;
North Central Mason Doidge 509-413-9266 mdoidge@eagles.ewu.edu;
Rogers Evan Norden 509-822-8449 evannorden19@gmail.com;
Prairie Blue Justin Marlow 509-251-5399
justinmarlow88@hotmail.com;